Home Forums General Discussion Forum Urgos UW326910

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    disciple_dan
    Participant

Hello, all. disciple _dan here.
      I’m stumped by this Urgos Uw326910 from a Ridgeway case I have. It is not working properly. It keeps the right time from about 5:00 through 12:00 but when it gets to 1:00 the locking lever lands on top of the second tooth on the rack. Of course, it counts 1:00 then but when it gets to 2:00 the locking lever land on top of the third tooth and counts 1:00 again. Then, when it gets to 3:00 the locking lever lands kind of in between the 3rd and 4th tooth and when the gathering pallet comes around it flicks the rack up and counts 2:00 and so on.???????????? As the hours’ increase, it seems to start falling in the correct teeth but it is already an hour behind.
      I’m still studying it and will send more soon.
      I don’t see how I need to correct this situation.
      Anybody got any Ideas?
      Thanks and have a great weekend, Danny

disciple_dan
      Participant

Here are some more pics of what I have observed. If I can get them in the right order it will be the first pic taken in the 8:00 position and then 10:00, 12:00, 1:00, 2:00, and 3:00. As you can see the locking lever is riding on top of the teeth. How do I adjust this? Nothing looks bent or out of place.
        Thank you for your time. Danny

disciple_dan
        Participant

willofiam