Home Forums General Discussion Forum New student

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    blondfellow
    Participant

Hi from the Blondfellow. I am new to Tascione and have been trying to learn watch restoration and clock repairs for 2 years now and feel it is time to learn from the professionals. I have lots of photo and videos I have taken of my restorations and other work I would like to share with every one soon, I need to learn how to post them yet.

bernie weishapl
      Participant

Welcome to the forum. Lots of good people and lots of knowledge.

chris mabbott
        Participant

Welcome to our little slice of apple pie with vanilla ice cream, because really, it’s all about food here 😆

You might find this little tutorial on HOW TO POST PHOTOS helpful.

Looking forward to seeing your examples, and if you need any help, just holler..

stevefitzwater
          Participant

Welcome to the addiction, we should really have a 12 step program.. Chris, any ideas?

chris mabbott
            Participant

Steve of course I do 😆

Here is my 12 step program…

1-7 buy buy buy
              8- join support group
              9. Quit support group, bad idea
              10. Buy something to confirm feelings of self worthlessness and weakness
              11. Rejoice in your new purchases…
              12. Repeat steps 1-7

Quite simple really :D

willofiam

Welcome, I think I am on the same program as Chris :D just didnt realize it….hope it isnt costing me anything….probably…William

stevefitzwater
                Participant

well.. I guess that is a 12 step program… LOL

blondfellow
                  Participant