Home Forums General Discussion Forum Happy holidays…

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)
  • Author
    tmac1956
    Participant

All:

I just want to wish everyone a preemptive Merry Christmass, Happy New Year, or a happy whatever you happen to observe this time of year. While I am relatively new to this field of study, I (as everyone here) know that we are truely blessed to be able to practice such an art/science. The learning never seems to end and I’m thankfull to have so much experience available from so many knowledgable folks as we have here in one place.

Thank you all so much and have a safe and Happy Holiday!
      Tom

randy
      Participant

Thanks Tom,,and back at you!
        I’m a mixed breed,..Buddhist-Christian ( of my own design ).
        I also feel blessed to have this forum and the great people on it, for the advice and comraderie that we enjoy.

I hope you all have a very blessed time with your families, and for the new year….

Randy

david pierce
        Participant

Tom,
          Thanks for the kind words. When I look back at the last NAWCC meeting I went to about six months ago I left in disgust. When a retired college professor did a presentation he was openly heckled because the Tea Bag political wing of the meeting did not agree with his politics. Ironicly, this was one of the few times somebody actually talked about a clock. Watches were never discussed at any of the meetings; that was it for me. This group has a lot of decent folks and I have enjoyed the experience here. I only hope that more members participate in the forum. Even a completely wrong idea causes one to think. That is really one of the best ways to learn.
          david

Bob Tascione

Thanks Tom and All and a VERY HAPPY Holiday Season to everyone reading this!